top of page

Letter form Designs


Letterform design project:

Date: 10/10/17

What is a letterform design?

A letterform design is a design or piece of art that is made using only letters to create an image or convey an idea.

What was your job as the designer?

My job as the designer was to create 9 pieces of art using 9 different techniques and letter designs.

What were some of the challenges you faced during this project?

Some of the challenges I faced during this project would be using the correct letters to make original ideas and make sure to follow each requirement

Do you feel you successfully completed the project? Why or why not?

I feel that did successfully complete the project because I made 9 different designs following all the requirements and I feel that my pieces all flow together nicely

If you could change something about the project what would it be and why?

One thing I would change would be to give the students more fonts to be able to use in the project


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page