top of page

Ad Campaigns


1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think our finished Ad Campaigns came out really nice. I like that all of us took a creative approach to making these designs, but they still look unified because we made sure to keep a dialogue going through our creative processes. What I found to be most compromising was that we all had our own creative visions and we had to agree on everything we were doing in our designs.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

If I were to do this project differently, I would have liked to add more graphics to my own design and make a side bar for the side of the steps.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

We did have to compromise on a lot of our ideas which changed a lot of our design. If I were to do this project on my own, I probably would have added more green into my design, I probably would not have come up with Josh's slogan at the top, or Paul's graphic, which both make the campaign better. I'm glad we did this project in a group because they gave me more ideas that I would not have thought to put in a design that I did independently.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page